Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration

We have offices in Toronto (head) office and Montreal. Below is a list of staff who are happy to assist you.

NamePositionEmail
Lisa Colt-KotlerNational Executive Directorlcolt@hospitalwithaheart.ca
Rochelle Tessler Manager, Events & Communicationsrtessler@hospitalwithaheart.ca
Laura AdlerDevelopment Associatefoundation@hospitalwithaheart.ca
May KarryAccountantmkarry@hospitalwithaheart.ca
Stu Guttman, MAJPS, MBADirector, Quebec & Eastern Canadasguttman@hospitalwithaheart.ca
Quick Connect
The Canadian Shaare Zedek Hospital Foundation

205-3089 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M6A 2A4

Tel: 416.781.3584

Fax: 416.781.6439

Toll-Free: 1.800.387.3595

foundation@hospitalwithaheart.ca

Charitable Registration Number:
10686 6718 RR0001

The American Committee Shaare Zedek

National Office
Rachel Wolf, Chief Executive Officer
Email: rwolf@acsz.org
Phone: 212-764-8116
55 W. 39th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-354-8801
Fax: 212-391-2674
Email: national@acsz.org

Midwest Region
Jessica Rine
6600 North Lincoln Ave,
Ste. 314
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
Phone: 847-410-0340
Fax: 847-410-0344
Email: MidWestRegion@acsz.org

Southeast Region
Deborah S. Gold
Director of Development
Email: dgold@acsz.org
3275 W. Hillsboro Blvd, Suite 200
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: 954-571-2446
Fax: 954-571-2419
Email: SouthEastRegion@acsz.org

West Coast Region
Paul Jeser
Director
National Director of Major Gifts
Email: pjeser@acsz.org
8671 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 712
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-229-0915
Fax: 310-788-2824
Email: WesternRegion@acsz.org

Northwest Region
Jonathan Friedman
2625 Middlefield Road, Box 581 Palo Alto, CA 94306
Paul Jeser
Director
Phone: 310-229-0915
Email: pjeser@acsz.org
Email: NorthWestRegion@acsz.org

Northeast Region
Morrie Libman, Director of Major Gifts
55 W. 39th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-764-8060
Email: mlibman@acsz.org

International Offices

Israel
Uri Schwarz
Shaare Zedek Medical Center
PO Box 3235
Jerusalem Israel 91031
Phone: 02-666-6622
Email: pr@szmc.org.il
http://www.szmc.org.il

London
766 Finchley Rd., Ground Floor
Temple Fortune, London NW11 7PE
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-208-201-8933
Fax: 44-208-201-8935
Email: office@shaarezedek.org.uk
http://www.shaarezedek.org.uk

Melbourne
2 Lockerbie Crt.
East St. Kilda, Melbourne, Vic 3183
Australia
Phone: 61-3-9527-6247
Fax: 61-3-9527-1203
Email: agarfield@bigblue.net.au

Close Menu

Donate today.

Please select your Donation option below

Annual Campaign 2018​

Support our 2019 Annual campaign. Funds are allocated to the highest priority needs at the hospital.  Your generosity will make an impact, touch hearts and save lives.  

Breast Cancer Challenge

1.2 million women worldwide will be diagnosed with Breast Cancer this year. This cancer affects women more than any other cancer.

Donate to our $1 million Breast Cancer Challenge Campaign in support of the Breast Health Clinic Center at Shaare Zedek Medical Center in Jerusalem.

Together we will ensure that every women in Jerusalem has access to world class diagnostics, treatments and research. 

Tribute & Holiday Cards – In Honour/Memory

Make a donation to honour someone who is celebrating a special occasion (such as a wedding, anniversary, birthday, or bar\bat mitzvah). You can also send a card to your friends and family for the holidays.  For multiple cards please call our office 416 781 3584.  You will receive a tax receipt for your generous gift, and we will send a card with your special message to the person(s) being honoured.